South Carolina Business Education Association


2016 Awards and Scholarships

The following individuals were presented awards and scholarships at the 2016 SCBEA Annual Convention in Myrtle Beach:

2016 Awards and Scholarships
Secondary Teacher of the Year Carolyn Diaz
Irmo High School
Middle School Teacher of the Year Donna Bowman
Chapin Middle School
New Teacher of the Year Tonya Owen
Anderson 5 Career Campus